MuchFACT funded artists receive 10 Juno Awards in 2013

MuchFACT is very proud to congratulate Drake and Director X on their win of Video of the Year (Sponsored by MuchFACT, Exclusively funded by Bell Media) for 'HYFR'!

Also, we are pleased to announce that 10 MuchFACT supported artists took home Juno Awards over the weekend at the 2013 Juno Award celebration in Regina, Saskatchewan.

The MuchFACT funded 2013 Juno Award winners are:

Single of the Year

Call Me Maybe – Carly Rae Jepsen (604 | Universal)

Album of the Year

Kiss – Carly Rae Jepsen (604 | Universal)

Group of the Year

Marianas Trench (604 | Universal)

Breakthrough Group of the Year (Sponsored by FACTOR & Radio Starmaker Fund)

Monster Truck (Dine Alone | Universal)

Adult Alternative Album of the Year

Harmony – Serena Ryder (Serenader Source |Universal)

Alternative Album of the Year (Sponsored by Long & McQuade)

Synthetica – Metric (Metric Music International | Universal)

Pop Album of the Year (Sponsored by TD)

Kiss – Carly Rae Jepsen (604 | Universal)

Rap Recording of the Year

Inner Ninja (feat. David Miles) – Classified (Half Life | Universal)

Dance Recording of the Year

You and I – Anjulie (Republic | Universal)

World Music Album of the Year (Sponsored by Canada Council For The Arts)

(Presented in honour of Billy Bryans)

Tribute to Miriam Makeba – Lorraine Klaasen (Justin Time | Universal)

Congratulations to all the winners!